SPP 1530: Flowering Time Control - from Natural Variation to Crop Improvement

Principal Investigators

 

 

Dr. Maria Albani Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Köln PP-1 albani(at)mpipz.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Alfred Batschauer Philipps University, Marburg PP-21 batschau(at)staff.uni-marburg.de
Dr. Agim Ballvora Rheinische Friedrich Wilhelms University, Bonn PP-20 ballvora(at)uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. George Coupland Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Köln PP-2 coupland(at)mpipz.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Ivo Große Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg PP-6, PP-24 ivo.grosse(at)informatik.uni-halle.de
Prof. Dr. Christian Jung Christian-Albrechts-University Kiel

PP-22,

Coordination

c.jung(at)plantbreeding.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Jochen Kumlehn Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research, Gatersleben PP-9 kumlehn(at)ipk-gatersleben.de
Dr. Christina Kühn Humboldt University Berlin PP-23 christina.kuehn(at)biologie.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Jens Léon Rheinische Friedrich Wilhelms University, Bonn PP-20 plantbreeding(at)uni-bonn.de  
Dr. Christian Möllers Georg August University, Göttingen

PP-26

cmoelle2(at)gwdg.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Pillen Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg PP-9 klaus.pillen(at)landw.uni-halle.de
Prof. Dr. Marcel Quint Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg PP-24 marcel.quint(at)landw.uni-halle.de
Dr. Markus Schmid Umea University, Umea, Sweden PP-10 markus.schmid(at)umu.se
Dr. Korbinian Schneeberger Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research, Köln  PP-11 schneeberger(at)mpipz.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmülling Freie Universität Berlin PP-25 tschmue(at)zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Claus Schwechheimer Center of Life and Food Sciences Weihenstephan PP-12 claus.schwechheimer(at)wzw.tum.de
Dr. Rod Snowdon Justus Liebig University Giessen PP-13 rod.snowdon(at)agrar.uni-giessen.de
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Staiger Bielefeld University PP-14 dorothee.staiger(at)uni-bielefeld.de
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Töpfer Julius Kühn Institute, Siebeldingen Geilweilerhof PP-15 reinhard.toepfer(at)jki.bund.de
Dr. Maria von Korff Max Planck Institute for Plant Breeding Research PP-11 korff(at)mpipz.mpg.de
Dr. Vanessa Wahl Max Planck Institute for Molecular Plant Physiology, Potsdam-Golm PP-10, PP-23 vwahl(at)mpimp-golm.de
Prof. Dr. Detlef Weigel Max Planck Institute for Developmental Biology, Tübingen PP-15 detlef.weigel(at)tuebingen.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Bernd Weisshaar CeBiTec, Bielefeld University PP-15, PP-24 bernd.weisshaar(at)uni-bielefeld.de
Upcoming Events